Participants

Nom Prénom Fonction Email Téléphone
Abplanalp Lucienne EP/ES Courtelary direction@covicou.ch 032 944 12 44
Albisetti Carlo CAS / mur de grimpe CEPC carlo.albisetti@cdnp.ch 032 944 20 76
Augsburger Gaëtan Hockeyeur Lausanne HC oxo19@outlook.com 079 792 34 48
Barras Sophie APCCV apccv.info@gmail.com 079 706 97 83
Bechtel Stéphane Société de tir Armes Réunies s.bechtel@bechtel-imprimerie.ch 079 929 63 07
Bertone Carmelo Massages bertonecarmelo45@gmail.com 032 331 20 47
Bichsel Stéphanie EP Villeret stephanie.bichsel@covicou.ch 078 719 02 49
Binggeli Florian Jodleurs Echo de la Doux f.binggeli@bluemail.ch 079 955 29 71
Boillat Delphine CAC delphbo@bluewin.ch 079 365 45 19
Bordicchini Doris Femina doris.bordichini@post.ch 058 454 36 15
Burillo Oscar Fitness Energy oscar@fitness-energy.ch 079 637 70 63
Chédel Adriana Diététicienne ASDD adriana.chedel@gmail.com 076 616 17 90
Chédel André Pétanque / CormoAtlas chedels@gmail.com 076 535 22 73
De Crescenzo Marco Pompiers m.decrescenzo@bluewin.ch 079 247 03 61
Decurtins Corinne SUVA corinne.decurtins@suva.ch 041 419 64 32
Delémont Vincent CEPC vdelemont@cep-courtelary.ch 032 945 10 20
Droz Anne (Fifi ) Bénévoles, gym 3e âge  Bel Automne fifi.droz@bluewin.ch 079 538 31 07
Droz Gaël Sportif drozgael@hotmail.com 079 722 49 63
Dubois Janique Femina jjamdubois@outlook.com 032 944 10 66
Duport Alain Sécurité alain.duport@aljo-managers.com 079 405 47 96
Gafner Philipe CormoAtlas Philippe Gafner (ph.gafner@bluewin.ch) 079 531 56 43
Ganguillet Raphaël Agriculteur r.ganguillet@hotmail.com 079 623 70 53
Gerolamo Pepe Samaritains Saint-Imier geral-lurdes@bluewin.ch 079 670 68 94
Grosjean Graziella CAC grgrosjean@bluewin.ch 079 732 26 29
Gyger Thierry ES Courtelary thierry.gyger@covicou.ch 079 668 18 88
Hager Nicole Bibliothèque oeuvray.hager@bluewin.ch 079 469 28 63 / 032 944 19 09
Hinni Pierre Jodleurs Echo de la Doux info@pierrehinni.ch 079 286 94 90
Hoeres Britt Pilates bhoeres@hotmail.com  032 365 21 25
Houriet Yves Trottinette Funisoleil yves@fidhouriet.ch 032 942 88 88
Jenzer Daniel Badminton dajenzer@gmail.com 079 381 68 60
Kündig Delphine Femina delphine.kuendig@bluewin.ch 032 944 11 68
Lüthi Maude EP Villeret maude.luethi@covicou.ch 078 936 82 98
Martinez Macias Alberto Squash maradonapullmantur@gmail.com 078 565 67 27
Maurer Patrick Platinum Dance Academy platinum-dance-academy@bluewin.ch 078 708 97 30 / 032 941 11 10
Mermod Scarlett Samaritain scarlette.mermod@gmail.com 079 689 88 38
Mühlheim Florian Jodleurs Echo de la Doux mumubretin1@hotmail.com 079 549 66 94
Müller Maria Samaritains mariamul@bluewin.ch
Pantet Marie-France et Laurent CAC prosenectute.tavannes@ne.ch 032 886 83 80
Paratte Germain Guide, escalade, slackline claudine.paratte@gmail.com 032 944 18 71
Pepe Gerolamo Samaritains geral-lurdes@bluewin.ch
Pini Jean-Pierre Gym 3e âge Bel Automne jpp.laferme@bluemail.ch 032 944 14 08
Pozzo Noée EJC info@aucarrousel.ch 078 812 12 63 / 032 944 30 47
Py Fabienne EP Cormoret fpy@bluewin.ch 032 943 11 44 / 032 944 18 72
Sauthier Nicolas Parc Chasseral nicolas.sauthier@parcchasseral.ch 032 942 39 51
Schaer Philippe EJE eje.ps@saint-imier.ch 079 707 08 17
Schmocker Daniel amacc info@schmodan.ch 079 303 28 39
Sollberger John Pompiers Soll.john@gmail.com 077 483 70 32
Stalder Noël  (le Père Earl) Randonnée bnstalder@gmail.com 032 944 19 17
Sulzmann Lisou Equitation jlsulzmann@bluewin.ch 079 417 58 30
Thibaut Florence Café-jeu parents-enfants flocoureau@yahoo.fr 079 207 71 65
Tillmann Martine Pro Senectute Martine.Tillmann@ne.ch 032 886 83 86
Torreggiani Raphael Sportif Raphael.Torreggiani@ceff.ch 076 557 43 50
Ummel Luc VTT luc.ummel@gmail.com 078 894 22 70
Uva Pascale Municipalité, bénévoles pascale.uva@cormoret.ch 076 324 61 32
Valsangiaccomo Marco Pompiers cdt@courtelary-cormoret.ch 078 711 06 99
Vaucher Annelise EDE jean-annelise.vaucher@bluewin.ch 079 823 59 01
Vecchi Sarah EJE eje.sv@saint-imier.ch 079 282 93 56
Verardo Maruska VBC La Suze maruska.verardo@croisitour.ch 079 675 58 74
Zalagh Abdel CormoAtlas cormoatlas@yahoo.fr 079 198 49 15